DANIELA FERNANDEZ – Nevada City City Council SUSAN HOEK – Nevada County Board of Supervisors TOM IVY – Grass Valley City Council, Vice Chair ED SCOFIELD – Nevada County Board of Supervisors, Chair JAY STRAUSS – Member-At-Large DUANE STRAWSER – Member-At-Large JAN ZABRISKIE – Town of Truckee



MICHAEL WOODMAN, Executive Director AARON HOYT, Deputy Executive Director

Grass Valley • Nevada City

Nevada County • Truckee

2024 NCTC MEETING SCHEDULE

JANUARY 24, 2024

MARCH 20, 2024

MAY 15, 2024

JULY 17, 2024

SEPTEMBER 18, 2024

NOVEMBER 13, 2024

Meetings will be held at 10:00 am in the Grass Valley City Council Chambers unless otherwise stated